top of page

Looking Back on May

May was another busy month for me (aren't they all?). I accomplished quite a bit, I think, though I did get sidetracked for a good part of it writing my holiday short story for NineStar Press. Still, I did things and stuff, and stuff and things! Here's a bit of what I did:

Wrote 54,649 words

Completed the Blog Tour posts for Mai Tais and Murder

Finished writing Hula Dancers and Hauntings

Submitted Hula Dancers and Hauntings

nearly 50% of the way into A Matter of Justice

Put together a synopsis for a proposal query!

That was May. In June I'm going to be celebrating the release of Mai Tais and Murder as well as working hard to finish A Matter of Justice by the end of the month.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page