top of page

And There Goes June

The month of June has been a bit less productive than I might have wished, but that's how life goes sometimes, isn't it? I did make some great progress on A Matter of Justice, and it will be finished within the week. Let's get on with the monthly tally, then:

I wrote 41,570 words (the least I've written in a month in a long time)

Finished the first round of edits on A Matter of Courage

Received ARCS for Into the Mystic Volume One, featuring my short story "Zero Hour".

Started outline the project I'm pretty sure I'm going to work on next.

Gotten a nice chunk done on Unzipped Shorts #3

Yes, not my most productive month, but I still feel pretty accomplished. You can watch this blog for an update on when I finish A Matter of Justice.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page