top of page

Halfway There, 2017

A halfway point update! We're halfway through the year, and since I know not everyone goes to websites and such, I thought I'd give a little update on my progress and where we are for the rest of the year! This year I've released 4 projects so far, with a guaranteed four more, hopefully a fifth if a project is picked up or I finish the third Unzipped Shorts fast enough. As of this moment I'm drawing close to the end of A Matter of Justice, the third Hong Kong Nights book. These boys are giving me a wee bit more trouble than in the previous stories. When this is done I'm going to finish the third Unzipped Shorts and then spend some time on a nice relaxing project that might end up being "just for me". In August I'm back to the grind and working on the third Gabe Maxfield Mysteries book, and September sees me return to the Hong Kong Nights world with the fourth book. In NaNoWriMo month I'll be working on Gabe Maxfield Mysteries #4, and in December, well, I haven't decided yet. I have a few possibilities. In terms of releases, July 31st sees the release of the FF paranormal anthology Into the Mystic, Volume One, which includes my short story "Zero Hour". September 4th is the release date for the anticipated second Hong Kong Nights book, A Matter of Courage. Sometime in October I'll be releasing "Hula Dancers and Hauntings" my Halloween-themed short story set in the world of the Gabe Maxfield Mysteries series. November 6th will see the release of Tiki Torches and Treasure, the second Gabe Maxfield Mystery. While it's definitely not set in stone and probably won't happen, I wouldn't mind getting Unzipped Shorts #3 out in December. Well, that's where we stand for the remainder of 2017. I'm a busy busy guy. Speaking of busy, I've got to get back to Hong Kong and get some men out of a spot of trouble I put them in.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page