top of page

I'm Back With News!

I don't know if anyone noticed, but I took a mini vacation for the last week to clear my head. It was really helpful for me, I think, and I've also brought some great news. First off, I'm back to work on Palm Trees and Paparazzi, and I fully expect to finish it in the next two-ish weeks.

First big news: I've commissioned some character art for the upcoming release of A Matter of Courage! I honestly could not be more thrilled with the way things turned out, and I can't wait to show them to you! I'll be posting one a day here on the blog, along with some fun information about each of them, starting September 1st through September 4th. The last two images will be exclusive to my newsletter subscribers, so please sign up to receive it!

But the big news of the hour is that I've got an audiobook in production! My novella Broadway Babe is first up to take an audiobook bow. I'm super excited. The process is only just underway--the contract with the producer was literally just finalized--but I'm thrilled. The narrator has a lovely voice and I'm fully confident he's going to bring Tate and Mike's story to life.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page