top of page

Exciting Things Brewing

Alright, guys, just a few updates about some things I think are exciting. You are free not to share in my excitement. I won't judge you. Not very much, anyway.

First off, i'm very hard at work on Gabe Maxfield Mysteries #3, or as I call it, Gabe 3 for short. I've teased a little bit about the title before. So, the hints I've given are:

P______ T______ and P___________. The final word involves someone who takes LOTS of pictures. A new hint I'm going to give--the first word is part of the human body--and no, don't go dirty on me.

The next bit of news is that I'm ALSO hard at work on a YA portal fantasy story. Welp. I don't know what I've gotten myself into with this. But you know what, I'm having a blast with it, which is all that matters. I have NO IDEA what I'm doing when it comes to YA, like, at all.

The NEXT bit of news is also exciting! I've gotten the audio rights for Broadway Babe back from Dreamspinner Press and I'm in the process of auditions for a narrator for Tate and Mike's story! Yayy! There's more news in the audiobook front, but I want to wait to share that.

And last, I'll soon be recording an interview with WORD, so I'm super excited and super nervous about that all at the same time!

Well that's all I've got for now. Now back to working on P_______ T________ and P________

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page