top of page

The Cozy of it All

About 3 days away from the release of Mai Tais and Murder! I'm super excited but also super nervous. I tried something new for myself with this. I didn't go the hyper serious route. I chose a cozy. I've seen it called "over the top" and it definitely is that, because cozy mysteries are meant to be. The police aren't swooping in to save the day; it's all about the amateur sleuth solving the crimes their own way. is that realistic? Nope. But it's what a cozy mystery is! What you're getting in this book is Murder, She Wrote, not Law & Order. If you want something nice and sweet and sexy and fun to read on the beach, then I think I've got just what the doctor ordered! :D

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page